PNA Board of Directors & Staff

 

Dexter Adams, Board Chair
dexter.adams@mnps.org

Illia Moore, Executive Director and Board Vice-Chair
office: 615-385-7067 x1
mobile: 615-238-4122
imoore@pnatn.org

Kyla Krengel, Board Member
kyla.krengel@mnps.org

Kisha Stinson-Cox, Board Member
kisha.stinson-cox@mnps.org

Sandy Johns, Director of Finance and Administration and Board Treasurer
office: 615-385-7067 x3
mobile: 615-238-4121
sandy@pnatn.org

Victoria Carter, Grants and Project Director
mobile: 615-906-7460
victoria@pnatn.org